Tarantula

1 06 2008
:)  Tarantula - June 2008

Spider-Man Villain Tarantula – This is one of the customs by a fellow customizer and internationally known as LooseCollector aka Dave Cardenas back when he was just starting back in 2005. One time I was cleaning my toy collections, I came across this figure and with no elbow articulation on the right arm. Challenge by the task, I changed the arms and re-paint the whole figure and putting a more comic accurate spider logo.

Recipe
Base Figure: XMC Black & Red Spider-Man
Arms: FF Boxset Mr. Fantastic
Head: ML Ironfist


No pictures of WIP (Work in Progress)


) Thank you for looking!


Actions

Information

2 responses

15 01 2009
Loosecollector

Big improvement from what it was before! Good job Manny. Post older pics so they appreciate the amount of work you did. Keep it up!

16 01 2009
manknee3

Wow! I’m honored to see you here idol. Will look for the old pics and post it.

You’r d man! You made me start customizing.

Leave a comment